yourtoothfairy103: One More Try....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North providence, Rhode Island
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
yourtoothfairy103 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Certified Dental Assistant/Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I consider myself to be an attractive, intelligent and confident woman. I am a certified dental assistant, full time, and teach dental assisting classes, part time. I absolutely love what I do and it brings me much satisfaction knowing that I am helping to make a difference in people's lives on a daily basis. I enjoy cooking, reading, dining out and spending time with friends and family. I am content with the life I have made for myself, but am looking to compliment it with a companion. Someone who can make me laugh is ALWAYS a good thing!! It is so true that laughter is the best medicine! Should any of this appeal to you, please feel free to send me a message...I look forward to hearing from you. :)

First Date
First date should be somehere where we can both enjoy a great conversation. Let's see if we have chemistry and take it from there!