lastinglovemy
Age: 51
Long term
turtlemomma: Still haven't found what I'm looking for....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint peters, Missouri
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
turtlemomma is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Health Information Management Director


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let me start by saying no picture = no response. You see me- it's only fair. =D

I am a pretty laid back woman looking for a man that would like to share life's journey, and maybe even wander off the beaten path and create a new path.

I have had an empty nest for 2 years now, and am enjoying the ME time, but know that so many things are better shared with someone special. I enjoy going antiquing, to flea markets, junk shops, and just treasure hunting for fun unusal finds. Maybe enjoy a hike along one of the beautiful trails the area offers, and stop for a picnic along the way. I love to go for country drives and enjoy what nature has to offer. I bought a new camera, and would love to get out and photograph nature. Almost ashamed to say having lived in St. Louis most of my life, I haven't visited nearly all the interesting sites we offer. I do love the Zoo, Grants Farm, and Meramec Caverns. I haven't been camping in years - okay, decades - but used to go to Alley Springs when I was a little girl. Not to sound like everyone else on here, but I do like the beach. I lived in Corpus Christi for almost 5 years and had Padre Island at my back door, so I miss the beach and warm sun daily.

What I am looking for in a man is strength, character, honesty, respect, and responsibility. Have to throw in lots of laughs, being silly, and orneryness. A man that is patient, kind, understanding, and affectionate. Maybe a little bit of a risk taker, but not too extreme. A man that likes to get up and go, but also likes to sit back and chill sometimes. Family oriented, and a believer in our Lord above. I am looking for a friend first, that is interested in the possibility of a long term commitment. No long distance relationships, and NO married men. I want a man that knows what he has when he has it, not after it is gone.
I tend to be drawn towards men in the construction industry, and are more of a stocky / muscular build and about 5'8" or taller. Well groomed facial hair is HOT!!!!

I hope that maybe something here has piqued your curiosity enough to contact me. Let's see where this can go. Good luck with your search and with any luck, we will be meeting soon!

First Date
There is a great little bar/grill in O'Fallon - Blue Sky Café and Bar, that I am rather fond of that we could meet at for a drink or two and see if we click. Maybe we will leave that meeting with plans for another. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to turtlemomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married