SammiesGotGun
Age: 28
Long term
Ems2422: Looking for that guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Quartz hill, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Ems2422 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Preschool Teacher


dating
Ready to go out for some shopping!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Emily
I'm Emily. I'm a Cali girl born and raised but a Southern girl at heart. I was raised in a Southern household with good values and morals. We're huge college football fans, Auburn is our team to be exact!!! My friends and family are my everything. I like to go out and have fun with friends and also staying in and having game and movie night is just fine with me. I like to get all dressed up and all that but I also don't mind getting dirty. I love to go camping and I can do it without taking tons of bags. Camping is meant to be simple and not invaded with 30 bags and such lol. I love to go fishing and ride quads. To me the simple things mean the most. I love to cook and bake. I want someone who I can have fun with, likes simple things, likes to be cooked for and just all around has their stuff together and doesn't play games. I love to smile and I never let anything ruin my day. Life's to short to let the little things upset you. I'm currently a preschool teacher and am in school to obtain my Masters in teaching. I have my life together and know where I'm going in life and want someone who is the same way. I love to cuddle and simple movie nights. Hugs from behind and kisses on the forehead are the cutest thing to me. I'm honest and I expect who I'm with to be honest. I want to take things slow and go from there. I want someone who can chill with my friends and not be shy and awkward and someone I can be that way with also. I like to have a good time but I also like simple chill times with whoever I'm with. I put my all into a relationship and I don't have time for games or little boys.

First Date
Something simple and fun. A social gathering is fine with me. That way we can see how one another acts in the situation rather than just one on one. There's plenty of time for that in any dating ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ems2422 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter