j_karma: heads or tails
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
j_karma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Time Warner Cable







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
This site isnt all too bad....im not on here to try and sleep with you.... im here to make new friends and who knows what could come next....

I go to the gym 3 days a week....trying to keep up with my eating habits, because no matter what i eat my body thinks im at a buffet =).... this winter really sucked and i have no one to blame it on....id like to blame it on HAARP. Youre probably wondering what that is, google it. Its very interesting. Anyways....id like to be rich but i hate paying taxes as it is.....so ill enjoy my 50k and visit vegas twice a yr as usual. Seems like youve payed attention this far.....so inbox me if im someone youd like to get to know......if not then thats cool too, but i just took 3-5 minutes of your life ...dont let it be for nothing.....=)
Ive dated interracially in the past...I get asked that alot so i figured id add this little note for those who are curious. If youre in kentucky and need a deal with cable service...hit me up..ill definately look out for you!!

Things i like .....

*bowling
*Movies
*mature women
*reading
*comedy shows
*massages
*Interracial
*back rubs
*talking on the phone
*wine
*sex
*working out
*vegas
*riding out on the bike
*dining out
*concerts...live bands
*80's 90's music






First Date
........it'll be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to j_karma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married