yasicacorum: Looking for a nice gentleman to have fun with.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black
Intent
yasicacorum is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Risk Management Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
About me:
I am a 37 year old, single, black women currently residing in Sacramento, California. I was born and raised in Arizona and in Louisiana and then on to Sacramento where I have lived the last 15+ years. I graduated from John F Kennedy High School in Sacramento and am employed as a Risk Management Analyst for a insurance company. I am the head of household in my home which consist of my two daughters ages 18 and 11. I describe myself as tall (6’1”) and slender. I have one tattoo on my shoulder of my name and my only piercing is my ears. I do not smoke cigarettes but I do drink socially. I consider myself to be a spiritual person.I prefer to date a man who has children and play an active role in their lives. They usually are understanding and sensitive to the restrictions of single mother. I typically date black men but I am open to other nationalities. A relationship to me is when two people decide they will make it official and do whatever it takes to maintain that. Therefore I have taken my time when it comes to committing again. However, I am now more than ready to make a commitment.

My friendships:
My friends would describe me as matter of fact, loyal, committed to whatever I put my mind to. I think someone’s first impression of me would be that I am unapproachable.

My appearance:
I always have a short hair style. I’m not a fan of a lot of hair. I don’t wear weaves. I’m back and forth between contacts and glasses. I like trendy hair styles. I have very high cheekbones. I have a small gap in my two front teeth. I’m tall and slender. I like to dress in business attire. I’m not a sexy, hootchie dresser. Sexy to me is dark jeans and nice blouse with a blazer.

What I am looking For:
He should have a great personality and be able to accompany me to any function and possess the versatility to fit in. Whether it is a family function or my office Christmas party, I would hope he can adjust and communicate with a variety of people. I like an out-going man who is professional. No ghetto attitude. I prefer bald men. I like a professional man in attitude and attire.

Final thoughts:
I’m a fun loving sensitive woman. I know how to let a man be a man. My goal is to be in a committed relationship that ultimately leads to marriage. No serial dating for me.

First Date
My ideal first date: I would like to incorporate bowling because that’s something I love followed by a walk on the river with a bottle wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yasicacorum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married