Sweetspldbrat27: Looking For Someone Real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Sweetspldbrat27 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Rachel
My Name is Rachel, im 30 years old from Elk Grove Ca. I currently live on my own with my roommate and dogs, and cat, must like animals. Looking for friends, maybe more down the road. I am shy at first, but do overcome that.

Looking for someone that is real... honest outgoing spontaneous.. I'm to old for boys.. so if u wanna play games quit reading. If your over the games.. continue on.

Family is very important to me, and im very close to my family. Hopefully I can find someone that is also close to there family. I work full time, Have my own car. Enjoy going new places and going shopping..

I enjoy all kinds of music, except hard rock. Mostly listen to Country and R&b. Im a very clean and neat person, dont like mess. Enjoy movies and going out to dinner with friends. I have no kids myself, but do enjoy them.

First Date
Cup of coffee, Dinner. Somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetspldbrat27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.