FieryBush: she's a witch!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Kentucky
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
FieryBush Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Electrician


dating
3/15/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Looking for someone to chill with and maybe progress from there. Just to go ahead and spare the embarrassment later, I'm not into bbw. Sorry but its just a huge turnoff. Other than that, I get along well with most people, but find the vast majority has nothing interesting to say. So I guess what I really want is someone who is not only nice to look upon, but equally nice to speak with.

I am a single dad and live alone with my 5 year old daughter. Her mother lives in a different state and seldom contacts us, so no drama there.

I am open-minded and observe things very closely from as many points-of-view as possible before making decisions. I have been single and living with my daughter since '11 and have gotten used to being alone. So if I say or do anything odd please let me know, because chances are I'm not aware.

Well enough about me. Any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
I could easily spend a day lurking about in various stores or supermarkets pretending to be a secret agent.