unlikesteve: what happens when 2 objects collide
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
El paso, Texas
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
unlikesteve wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Store manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Steve
To begin I love to fix things i've been taking stuff apart and putting them back together since I was like 10. I've gotten very good at it, It went from a hobby to a way to make my living. I've always wanted to travel more than I do I really miss going overseas and experiencing everything out there. when it comes to fun and relaxation I will take the outdoors to being inside everytime, I love to run and bike, soon my pup will be big enough to run with me that will be exciting. I enjoy and listen to all types of music but I am much better versed with country music. I am naturally a happy person which alot of my friends say is weird for a guy but like I've told them I don't care, just cause the world is pissed does not mean I have to be too. At nite give me a pool table good music and friends. my time with my kiddo is just that we both run around like were 10 so yeah go figure LMAO.............