ImNotThatPers
Age: 45
Long term
Blkbutyellow1
Age: 39
Long term
TVUSM555: waiting for the iphone 9
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
TVUSM555 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
M







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tommy
About me?
I'm Single and have no kids. I have my own place and have a great Job. I sport a six pack at 40,I am
6 feet tall 220 lbs, educated, have been to 43 different countries.
I believe in GOD.
The gym and h20 keeps me young.
I am loyal, respectful, loving, and a badass.
I can run circles around your 19 year old boyfriend because they don’t make them like they use too.
I cook, clean and maintain everything on my own. I even feed the birds in my backyard in the mornings, and the raccoon's and coyotes get the leftovers at night.
My actions speaker louder than words.
So much more to list but I will leave it at that. I am pretty sure there are tons of guys on this site that equal to me, or not. I know where I stand and I know where I am going in life. Most importantly I am happy , just looking for a good woman, southern kind or country.

First Date
Sit back and drink whiskey listening to the highway man, tell me your problems


Mail Settings
To send a message to TVUSM555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.