tallbluguy: Gentleman good guy who hates games
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Papillion, Nebraska
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
tallbluguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
The infamous car selfie. 8-16-2014.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Bryan
I'm a sensitive thinking gentleman that enjoys physical activities, having good clean fun, and a good laugh.

I would like to meet a strong, independent, intelligent woman to share future memories with. I'm looking for a person, not an object. Friendship first, maybe a cuddle buddy as a next step. I'm not looking for sex or hook-ups, I would rather make it something special. No strings - no obligations. Let's just enjoy each other's company and see if there's chemistry. Ultimately, I want an equal life partner; but I'm independent and don't need a nanny.

No kids of my own, but I love them.

No pets of my own, but I love them.

I've only been married once (and she doesn't hate me - so that's worth something, right?)

I own an entertainment business and I am a musician/vocalist; you can check out my stuff at www.omahasinger.com. I'm really into music, especially the classics like Motown, Sinatra, jazz, old country like Cash, even classical; but I honestly love all of it. I am also a licensed massage therapist and love value investing (Thanks Warren & Charlie;-).

I travel a lot in the U.S. (maybe more international in the future - I don't think Tijuana or Canada counts, eh?). My absolute favorite hobby and goal is to hike all of the 14ers (14,000 ft+) mountains in Colorado. I never met a beach I didn't like; -)

I am an amateur photographer; you can view some of my work at https://www.flickr.com/photos/125188618@N02/

***Warning! I like being physical and active, but don't really care for watching sports (aka not a Cornhusker; yes, I keep that quiet to avoid being kicked out of Nebraska;-). I've tried watching games on television, but it's like watching paint dry to me. If you've got your heart set on a man who can share this, then I'm not your guy. I am quite content though to chat with friends, eat the snackees, and drink all of the beer as you all watch the game. Beer drinking... at that I am an MVP;-)

Okay, I'll ask the first question to see if you are actually reading my profile. If you could do anything right now, what would you do? I can't wait to hear your response! Thanks for visiting; I hope to hear from you:-)

First Date
Let's do something fun! How about we start with coffee, drinks, and or dinner followed by a walk or dancing so that we can get to know each other; but I'm open to anything - Carpe Diem!.

Start slow, friendship first. It's just too difficult moving too fast and getting hurt in the process.

Let's see if we click; no pressure, no obligations. I want you to be comfortable with the situation, best of all I'm a big boy and can take rejection so don't be afraid to tell me if you're not into it and we'll just move on - no hurt feelings.