mrcanada
Age: 39
Dating
mixer79
Age: 35
Dating
Esmucho: Ready for anything
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Esmucho Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales


dating
Fiddlers Elbow, Florence, Italy. Ah Firenze!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone to connect with, and go on adventures. Whether that would be traveling to far off countries, to the mountains, or tooling around town. I'm an out going individual who enjoys meeting new people, trying new things and traveling. Maybe you've heard this before on every other profile you've read thus far ;-P So, something vague yet unique about me. I'm sarcastic. I'll make you laugh, and I have an uncanny knack for cheering you up when you're down, angry or frustrated (even when it's with me ;-) I listen is what I'm saying. I'm well spoken and a great conversationalist from what I'm told. I love a good debate as well (even heated is great as long as it doesn't become personal. It's not a debate at that point). I enjoy socializing and being active. These days that involves a lot of golf. If you're a golfer, that's awesome! Even if you suck, it's ok, I'm not going to the PGA by any stretch (I do still sit by the phone for the call though...lol). I enjoy a whole bunch of other sports and activities. If you like it, I can most likely get into it at a level that we'll both enjoy.

Other things about me: I wear my heart on my sleeve for the one I care about. I am a hopeless romantic when it counts. Obviously online dating doesn't really have that fairytale ring to it to start, but the journey can turn into one. I'm cute and goofy, caring and respectful. You'll never have to wonder if I'm on your side. I'll always be in your corner. That being said, I am a fair person. I do the right thing even if it doesn't benefit me (not sure if I've used even enough yet - there might be 1 or 2 more ;-P

Enough about me, let's talk about you! You should be 6' tall, big fake boobs, a nice bubble butt and legs that won't quit! LOL! Sooo, kidding! Let's face it though, there needs to be a physical attraction and a good flirtatious/playfull nature between us as I believe it's healthy in a relationship.

On a more serious note, first and foremost, I'm looking for someone with whom I connect. Someone to share in the joys of life, and team up against the trials, tribulations and curve balls life has to throw at us. I'm looking for a person that has fun in life and takes things seriously when needed. I have a great family and we are very close. You should be family oriented (maybe not with wanting children right now, but someday in the near future - within 5 years). I like someone who is spunky and has a bit of a sense of adventure and spontaneity. I like someone who can initiate things and has a mind of her own. Someone who will be my best friend who I can tell anything to and vice versa. I like playing games, but not with the heart!

The unique me that probably everyone else has on their profile:-D I like cuddling on the couch watching a movie on a cold winter's night or going to a pub with friends to share a good time and watch a game or chat. Going to live sports. A good show at the theatre (that's not the movies, albeit I like going to movies as well). Simple out of town trips to the mountains are awesome (Road Trip!). I've visited several countries on my travels, but there are so many more to see for the history and culture! The list is endless! Hitting the bucket list as much as possible (hopefully we have some of the same bucket list items, so we can help each other fulfill our bucket lists together!)

Interested? A hello will suffice to get things going. I can work with that ;-) Good luck out there!