wonderingif..
Age: 52
Long term
beauty1125: :) LEOPARD PRINT LOVER...!! (:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San pablo, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
beauty1125 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Secretary


dating
Hellooooooo..!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About HILDA
Knowing that the LIFE is too SHORT, I will try LIVING my life the MAXIMUM !!! The most IMPORTANT, TRYING to be HAPPY !!!
I'm from MEXICO (Jalisco) I was MARRIED for almost 20 years, same time that I'm LIVING here at USA !!!
I'm DIVORCED since Dec/01/2011 !!!
I have two SONS, older than 18 years !!! (They are my LIFE !!!) I was really COMMITTED to them, being a good MOTHER, trying to be most of my TIME taking CARE of them..!! Now is time for me..!! Trying to find good friends..!! Really I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now..!!
I'm trying to IMPROVE my ENGLISH, because isn't perfect!!
I'm not MATERIALISTIC! I know that the MONEY is very important, but NOT for me!!
I LOVE the little DETAILS: A note, a flower, some attention, a romantic text!!
It's a little HARD describing MYSELF, but I can't avoid being a GOOD PERSON with a big HEART, GENTLE, ROMANTIC, FAITHFUL and very KIND !!!



If you HAVE some QUESTIONS, feel FREE to ASK !!!









First Date
I don't KNOW !!! LATER we can TALK about that !!!!





































Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beauty1125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke