SunnieAZ5608: Let's see where this road takes us.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SunnieAZ5608 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sunnie
I am a 43 year old divorced mom of three kids. I work full time as an RN and attend school. I am originally from New Mexico, but have lived in the valley for 3 1/2 years and I love it! I like to go hiking, camping, hang out at the pool, snuggling on the couch watching movies, or a quiet night with a glass of wine or a cold beer and talking. I love to laugh, so humor is a must!

I am looking for a serious relationship. My kids are getting older and I am tired of spending weekends alone with netflix! Honesty is a must! If you only want someone to have sex with, then don't say you want a relationship, and don't waste either of our time.

I am not a high maintenance gal, I can take care of myself, and do a pretty damn good job. I don't need to be rescued, I need to be accompanied.

If there are any questions, feel free to ask.....

First Date
the possibilities......


Mail Settings
To send a message to SunnieAZ5608 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke