sunnidays4uandme: Wanna be my friend - maybe more?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingsland, Georgia
74 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
sunnidays4uandme wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

This photo was taken 4/2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very down-to-earth Southern lady. My children are all grown and on their on. As for what I like, I'm not much different from anyone else. We're all looking for the match made in Heaven, but I believe in working on making a good relationship. Each person has to compromise at one time or another. I enjoy going out to eat at a nice restaurant or out for a burger. It's not where you go - it's who you're with that makes for a good time. Believe it or not, I still know how to cook and enjoy doing so for that special man in my life. I've never been a materialistic person which is probably a good thing. I retired June 2006, and now every day is Saturday except Sunday (that's the day I go to church). I like to stay busy and learn new things.

I'm looking for someone that would like to help write the rest of the story of my life. Would you like to be a paragraph, chapter or maybe we could enjoy the rest of it together?

Country and gospel music is the type of music I enjoy most, but enjoy other types also.

Honesty is one of my best characteristics.

--- -///\\-----Please
--- ///-\\\----Put This
--- |||---|||---On Your
--- |||---|||---account If
--- |||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or whom may be suffering from it
---///----\\\--OR A SURVIVOR!!

I am a survivor (since 2001)


First Date
In my opinion, the first date should be during the day at a public place. It really doesn't matter if it is for lunch or a cup of coffee. Conversation would be our main objective. At a later date, if we think there is some interest maybe we could have a nice dinner and then take in a movie or a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnidays4uandme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 65