PoplandGirl: I believe that still good men out there.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
PoplandGirl is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student and Theater Actress


dating
Making a nice try






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm in South America backpacking!!
Mar 2014 - Jun 2014 MEXICO
Then Pepperdine University, Malibu,CA

I'm a girl who is tired of being fooled and tired of guys to take her as an object.
I'm extrovert,crazy,shy (sometimes), adventurous, creative, sensible, bipolar.
I like to dance, I'm a theater actress and I love backpacking.
Performing Arts are everything to me.
I like style way much. I'm learning un po' di italiano.
I'm also studying broadcasting communication and film arts.

One of my future near goals would be to build my own magazine, live in Italy for a while, go to 'Tomorrowland Festival'.


Music, i like it all type of music but i'm a big Jonas Brothers and One Direction fan.
But i listening to anything from Beatles and The Ramones to Justin Bieber and Kanye West.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PoplandGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter