LexMack40503
Age: 36
Dating
fishguy77
Age: 37
Long term
fatdaddy2001
Age: 41
Long term
Bert_IAm: Looking for a partner to share life with.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richmond, Kentucky
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Bert_IAm Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT


dating
Me at Fort Boonborough. - July 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Never been married. Never had kids. Basically made the mistake of putting work first for way too long. Trying to get cought up to the life that I have deferred since getting out of college.

On the physical side I'm hardly in shape, but much better then I was.

Interests shift around depending on time of year. Got back into R/C aircraft a few months back so I'm back to trying to dodge the ground with little quad-copters. Couple other planes waiting on it to warm up a bit more. Other then that have a fairly large DVD and Book libraries.

I am a bit odd on music. Generally I go for non-lyrical music. Mostly soundtracks but have quite a bit of classical music as well. Music tends to blure into the background with me regardless. Always amusing to me when several hours into a road trip I finally notice the radio has been on scan since I left town...

First Date
Generally prefer a coffee place since they are good neutral places to chat. Richmond is somewhat limited in that area though.