DILO1031: A Plethora of Positive Energy kik: lilah0918
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bronx, New York
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
DILO1031 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Me
First and foremost I want to admit that I've been fully single for 4 years. I took some time for me to get my life together meaning My daughter, My money and My education.

As previously mentioned I have a daughter and she's my everything and my princess and I would do anything and everything to make her happy.

My hobbies are working out, watching movies, cooking, reading on current events, shopping, makeup and fashion. My goal is to be a Registered Nurse for Neonatal Care patients. But my ultimate goal is to be a Charge Nurse for a Neonatal ward in a well established hospital. Currently I have just been admitted in the Register Nursing Program in my school. When I do get there I would also like to open a business me and my family could run, preferably a fashion boutique. In addition, I want to establish a stable and happy future for me and my daughter.

I'm a go getter type of woman. People usually use the term "outgoing" when it comes to me. I like positive energy, and I like positive attitudes. I've been told I have a lot of personality, and I would agree.

What I'm looking for? Ultimately I want companionship, a relationship. The key things I'm looking for is a man who is secure, has a sense of humor, independent, has a healthy lifestyle, who is knowledgeable, and is ready to set the ground work for a relationship.

As far as music goes I love hip-hop, metal, techno, and some spanish.

What I’m doing with my life:

I'm pursing my degree to become a Registered Nurse. I currently an Licensed Practical Nurse and am still in school.

I’m really good at:

Making people laugh, cooking, fashion, hair, makeup, and music talk. Also, not to sound like im in an interview or anything, but im an awesome team player lol

The first things people usually notice about me:

My style, my sense of humor and physically I'm pretty

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:

Books; lovely bones, Tina Fey bio, Valley of the Dolls and Goosebumps LMAO
Movies: Half Baked, Too WOn Foo, Bird Cage and anything Comedy
Music: Madonna, Britney, Misfits, H20, Guns N Roses, Slayer, Justice, and it goes on.
Food: My cooking, italian, Gettho Chinos, Mexican

The six things I could never do without:

My Daughter
Inner strength
My Wallet

I spend a lot of time thinking about:

My future, and making money.

On a typical Friday night I am:

Getting Ready to do something let it be going out, or getting ready for Saturday. Sometimes I just stay in and catch up with my home cleaning. But no Friday is typical, really all depends on whats going on and the season.

The most private thing I’m willing to admitp

well things about my childhood, i might be early in age but i experienced alot in my lifetime.

You should message me if:

You want to date and not just f*ck. That type of stuff is just creepy, go to another site or a low class bar. Also if you're tall, I like tall guys.

First Date
Dinner, movie, good conversation

Gifts Received