Cheyweiche: Looking for something REAL!! No bs
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mabank, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Cheyweiche is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I have a job







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cheyenne
I'm strong willed, independent, a bit out spoken and I tell it like it is. I love and give with all my heart. If you can't handle me at my worst than you sure don't deserve me at my best.

Well here it goes: I'm very close with my family, I have two beautiful kiddos-they are my world and they are why I keep going everyday. I have seven tattoos (all but two of them have meaning and can all be covered). I can have fun doing anything from going out dancing to staying at home watching movies and cuddling. I absolutely love Country Music and love dancing to it. Now I have been played, cheated on, hurt and heart broken, but I'm not giving up on finding the man that will love me for me. Don't plan on making me fall if you don't plan on catching me. I love sports, love motorcycles, four wheeling (even in the mud - I'm not afraid to get dirty), being with my family and friends (can't get through life without them and their support), I have a great personality and an awesome smile. This site hasn't been promising but nowadays it's hard to meet people. I'm not the type to walk up to somebody and ask for a number or anything.

All I ask is that you don't lie to me or cheat on me. I am loyal, respectful, caring and real.

Want to know more just ask!! :)

First Date
we'll figure that part out later :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheyweiche you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married