Lallybrar
Age: 33
Dating
savemewpg83: boredom's not a burden anyone should bear
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
savemewpg83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
hidden







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello Winnipeggers

I enjoy camping whenever I can get away, I love walking my dogs, playing hockey, reading (catching up on all of the must-read classics), and learning new and practical things. I enjoy a challenge. I'm playful and playfully competitive. I love to travel, even if I only get away every year or two, though this year I have already been to Central America, and plan on going to Texas later this summer.

I am excited about the return of the Jets, and yes, I do have (a share of) season tickets. Like all good Canadiens, hockey is my favourite sport :) I go to a few Bombers and Goldeyes games every season as well. I love supporting local sports and recreation - quite excited about the (possible) opening of the Human Rights Museum. What happened to that magical waterpark we were supposed to get?

I work in IT for a small company, and enjoy my job well enough. It's just not where I see myself twenty years from now, so now is as good a time as any for a career change. To that end, I have returned to school.

I'm on this site to meet people. Even if we don't click and it isn't meant to be for us, I might find a good friend, and that's always welcome (who doesn't need more of those?) I'm hoping to meet more than that, though.

First Date
Somewhere quiet enough to talk, yet public enough for a distraction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to savemewpg83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada