BrightEyes1818: looking for a relationship :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Everett, Washington
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
BrightEyes1818 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Assistant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Cheyenne
I'm Cheyenne :)
If your reading this you have already seen that I not only am over weight, but I am dedicated to getting in shape.
I am going to school to be a labor and delivery nurse, in the mean time I have been working at U-Haul for 3 years now. I enjoy late nights at the beach in the summers, golden gardens is my favorite. I have lived in the PNW forever. I love to go kick the soccer ball around at the park when I have free time, or if I get lucky and get a Thursday off work I go to karaoke. I currently have found a new passion for running. If I told you my longest run you wouldn't believe me. I plan on doing 5/10k's this summer. I love festivals, the people and things I get to see are priceless.

If you asked me what I looked for in a man; I would tell you a pure heart, a genuine smile, and someone whose not afraid or ashamed to show me off. Some definite positives for me are Guys who can make me laugh, someone smart, you have to be kind, and you have to want a family, (I personally want to wait until I am 25.)

I'm looking for someone simple, who just likes to enjoy and embrace what life throws at them. I'm a go with the flow kind of girl, I get what I need done, put in the effort and the hard work, but I don't forget to have fun along the way.

"Your sexiness is defined by concentric circles with in your wood,.. your wisdom. Continually reborn."-Mary Lambert

Message me if you would like to get to know me. You wont regret it. :)

First Date
Something simple like bowling or grabbing coffee going for a walk, or go find an adventure :)