CraftLover29: Texas transplant looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dearborn, Michigan
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
CraftLover29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Steel plant worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
I love to be in the outdoors when I'm not working. I'm always riding my bike as it keeps me sane. I used to be a big gamer but not so much. One of my hobbies is trying different craft beers but I'm not alchy.

One of my goals is to become a vegan. Right now I'm a vegetarian and would love to get rid of all meat products.

I just moved to Michigan from Texas and I'm trying to meet people here so I figured this would be a great start. I have a weird sense of humor and can be very witty when I like to poke fun at people. I'm not to big into TV or anything on the radio I like to make my own choices and don't follow fads so that can make me unique.

I don't listen to the radio as I feel most things on the radio are subpar but that's my opinion im always trying to find new music like I'm chasing a high or so. Im always browsing pitchfork so if you know what that website is that's a plus

First Date
I would like to maybe catch a bite to eat and a drink or two to maybe get to know theperson but that's pretty normal for anyone. If I we shared a common interest in music movie we could catch a show or so.

A nature walk or bike ride would always be amazing but not everyone is into that

Really all those are pretty cliche I know.
If the person is willing to have some unique fun I think going urban exploring would be a blast