helpmefindpeace: Thank you for sharing your time.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
helpmefindpeace Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
front desk at a full service hotel







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Marcell
I know exactly what I want, and I will not settle. I am happy being single. I am a happy person actually, I love my life and who I am becoming. This journey I have been on has been amazing. I went from overweight and insecure, so unsure about life, to back in shape using Herbalife, feeling healthy and more energized and alive. So What I want, is not a void, but a best friend. Someone I can talk to about anything and everything. I love a good conversation and a good laugh. I don't club, it is not my thing. I feel there is so much to do and have a good time other than party life. I do want to settle down. I want a woman that can challenge me and also show me a new perspective on life.


My goals and Aspirations.
I look to overcome my fear of driving within 5 months, that is one of my closest goals. I use to be afraid to admit it but now I am to the point where If that is a deal breaker, then it is their loss because not driving doesn't define me or my character, or how good my heart is.
to get manifestingpeace beyond social network and turn it into a non profit
to continue growing, and maturing into the man I am destined to become.
My goal by the end of the year is to begin working for myself and turn my dream into a reality
I Aspire to be great on all aspects of love. I my story is not over, it has just begun. I Hope to one day change the world and be a positive influence to people, beyond making them smile, I am finally comfortable with myself, with who I am and everyday I am improving.

If you want to hear one of my songs, here is a link :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDJrihovCfM or go to www.reverbnation.com/namastereal

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYxoYgHnT-Y

First Date
We will talk about a first date. I have some good ideas. Only when the time is right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to helpmefindpeace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 58.