Krozon: Hola / Hello Looking for a nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bogota d.c., Cundinamarca
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Krozon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Designer and Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hola / Hello / Ciao / Ola

I am from Colombia, especially Bogota D.C.

My native language is Spanish but I know to speak in Brazilian Portuguese, and Italian. However I need to improve my pronunciation to have a better conversation hahaha. And of course English. :P. I like to learn different languages

I want to study abroad and then I want to have my own company. I am a designer and musician, I teach drums and piano in a school and I work with design and advertising.

I like to play Drums, and Piano. I love Video Games, Art, Rock Music, Heavy Metal Music, Gothic, Celtic, Latin, Salsa, and indigenous music, and classic music I like to dance Salsa music, I love movies, especially: animation, Science - Fiction, history, Suspense, Adventure, and Documentals. I like Rock Concerts. and I love to travel. I like to draw and reading Comics, like American Comics or European Comics and South American Comics.
My favorties books: * 100 Years of Solitude, by Gabriel Garcia Marquez . * Cosmos, by Carl Sagan. * The Lord of the Rings , JJ Tolkien. * Leslat, Ann Rice. and Comics hhaha

I am a lovely man, respectful, sincere, honest, and entrepreneur, and and I am very kind with people; I like being with my family and I hope to have my own family in a future.

I hope to meet nice woman to have a nice friendship or if it's possible a beautiful and serious relationship to create a future together.



Soy una persona sincera, emprendedora, respetuosa, de buen sentido del humor, aventurera, me gusta practicar tenis, skateboard, tocar batería, me gusta el cine: aventura, terror, suspenso, ciencia -ficción; me gustan los vídeo-juegos, el teatro, los conciertos especialmente de Rock y Heavy Metal, me gusta salir de fiesta, bailar salsa, me gusta viajar, me gusta leer cómics o literatura de ciencia ficción, aventura, o suspenso. me gusta leer sobre historia, y ver documentales. Quiero ser empresario, después de estudiar en el extranjero. Domino el inglés americano, portugués brasileño y el italiano. Quiero encontrar a una maravillosa mujer con la cual pueda compartir mis proyectos y por supuesto compartir los suyos y poder construir un futuro juntos.



Skype: kronoz20


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krozon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke