Yellowrose007
Age: 58
Long term
The-kayaking-
Age: 55
Dating
vparis7: Let's meet!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
vparis7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Communications specialist/photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests

About Me
A little about me

I have a wide range of cultural and artistic interests. Francophile (fluent in French). Former entrepreneur, now photo artist and communications consultant at a large East Bay company.


About the one I'm looking for

Someone intellectual, artistic, edgy.

Someone fun, who likes nothing better than a good, great laugh, up for almost anything, has a wide range of interests, a sharp mind, in shape, excited about life, has intellectual curiosity about life, a good conversationalist.

Let's see plays, movies, talks, museums, art shows; go to jazz concerts; discuss the books we're reading. what was written in the NYT. laugh over New Yorker cartoons, see foreign movies.

An occasional pro ballgame, walking and hiking would round things out.

Oh by the way, I'm allergic to cats.


First Date
Something low key -- a glass of wine at a place we can talk or a walk in a fun neighborhood. A great second date would be a pro ballgame, jazz concert or comedy club. Let's see if there is some chemistry and if we'd like to see each other a second time, and third, and fourth...


Mail Settings
To send a message to vparis7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke