AmandaFinck1989: happy fall
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Placerville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
AmandaFinck1989 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Amanda
Yes I am really 26. I have no reason to lie or joke about And Im really tired of just hearing I look so young. so If thats all you have to say I really dont want hear It I already know this. Other people look younger or older than they are some times.Just an FYI. Anyways,I love the out doors. I love doing anything fun I will try almost anything once. I am a Poet been writing since I was a teen And,have poems published. I also love photography I am a proud Mom,God mom, And Auntie. I love spending time with the kids And the family. I love camping going swimming. I love to Travel. As for music I will listen to just about anything.want to know more or have any questions feel free to message me In my Inbox that Is the only way you can get a hold of me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaFinck1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75