sweetnocence4
Age: 46
Dating
Opti2012: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Opti2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
tell you later


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have no preference for ethnicity because you never know with whom you will connect with. My attention is naturally drawn to youthful, active, athletic and funny. Confident, naturally sexy (without trying), Easy on the eyes, chivalrous, masculine, taller than me in my heels, within my age radius (with some exceptions). If you don't match my appeal, then the chances of me responding to you are unlikely...Some of the things I look for in a Gentleman I expect to offer in return: Balance, Truth, Transparency, Knowledge, Wisdom, Understanding, Patience, Compassion, Respectful, Strong Willed, Open-Minded, Spiritual, Independent, Compatible, Communicative, Similar morals values, Add value to one another, Physical Attraction, Must love dogs (animals), children, and nature.

One final thing, this is a message to You! I can't wait to meet You! Being friends first and allowing time to develop our relationship in to something meaningful is a blessing. Please send me an email or IM so we can chat.

Do Not contact me if you are Married or Separated Period! Almost divorced is Still Married!! No Smokers it's Nasty!!Not looking for someone in a "roommate" situation or living with relatives! I have my own and you should as well!! Lastly it's not cool to have pictures of your children online!!

First Date
One drink! Hot or cold it doesn't matter.