Flowerchildpr: Free to a good home ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Flowerchildpr Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
F&B


dating
Burning Man 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm easy going, fun, affectionate, energetic. I need (yes, need! lol!) a man who wants to and can travel and is open to the possibility of living in different countries. I consider myself an "international citizen" and look for a man with a similar lifestyle.
My favorite eats include sushi and steak. However, I'm trying to get back in the shape I was before. So going to the gym and substituting a meal for a shake is the only "challenge" I have now. It would be great to meet a motivator and supporter with this matter :)
For fun I like going for karaoke, dive bars, dancing, BBQs, festivals.
I don't watch or even own a tv, but I might watch shows like Family Guy or the Simpsons every once in a while. I do enjoy National Geographic (natgeo.tv), Comedy Central and funny movies.
I don't have kids, I don't owe anybody, I work, I am happy, and I live drama-free. I was born alone and all, and that's great. But I don't want to grow old alone...
I'm a simplistic person, I prefer to have less "stuff" and more real life experiences.
I've been living in Las Vegas since Oct 2011. I am a mixture of Irish and Spanish, with the spice of being Latina. After growing up in Puerto Rico, I lived in Italy, Missouri, Japan, Texas, and Dubai (UAE); and I have traveled to many beautiful countries in between. So I hope you love traveling as much as I do!
As for music I love House Music! And I enjoy EDM, reggae, all forms of rock, 70s/80s/90s, Spanish music (salsa/merengue/rock Latino); no country.

If all else fails it would be nice to make new friends in town, right? :)

First Date
Dinner, a drink or a glass of wine, a ride on a roller coaster, a comedy club, not necessarily in that order, and may be combined with any other activity in Las Vegas or the surrounding states :-P


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flowerchildpr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke