DodgerDiva7227: Always the friend....embrace it =)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ontario, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
DodgerDiva7227 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Customer Service


dating
On my way to my softball game






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
LaughingSocializingSeeing new things
Going to new placesAnd crossing the numerous things off my bucket list

About Me
Here we go...let's keep it simple...friends. FYI, not friends w/benefits. Did you want to catch a game...hang out...go to the movied...go to a concert or a play...I can do that. Don't worry, I won't give you the butterflies or that nervous feeling. LOL

Here's some info about me and how I am; I treat others as I would like to be treated. Family and true friends make for a happy life and amazing memories.

My interest vary...I enjoy sporting events and going to museums. Going to concerts and seeing live theatre is always a great way to spend an evening or weekend day. Movies, dining, and going to comedy clubs, sightseeing, and taking in that evening at home after a long day/week...that rocks too.

I recently became a Dodger Booster; it's silly but a lot of fun. I'm not just a fan because I think guys will like me...I LOVE Dodger baseball and can't imagine a better way to spend the afternoon or evening than at Dodger Stadium.

As far as my music...I like all kinds, but I guess it would be a little easier to list the stations I have set in my car. Star 98.7, 106.7, My FM 104.3, Jack FM 93.1, 99.1, 92.3, 97.1, 104.7, K earth 101. Ska, swing, mariachi, rock en espanol, and old school music makes me smile too.

The last 2 concerts I went to was My FM's night out where Gavin Degraw, Train, and Maroon5 performed and Mariachi USA.

I'm not an extremely active person, but I do enjoy taking my beach cruiser out for rides, playing a friendly game of raquetball (now that someone taught me how to play properly LOL), and hitting the batting cages or just playing catch with the softball. I play co-ed softball and LOVE it...the team is taking a season off, but hopefully we'll get to play again.

First Date
I'm over it...