Meggerz1083: Looking for fun, good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Meggerz1083 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Im a pretty simple woman with lots of heart who follows her dreams. I don't want to live with regrets and/or become old and have a list of things I wish I would have done. I enjoy knocking things off my bucket list the moment an opportunity presents itself. I love my profession and can't imagine myself doing anything else. I take pride in making others be able to live as independently as possible. I spend a lot of time at the gym and strive to stay healthy. It's an amazing stress reliever. I'm a down to earth person with a lot of ambition. I love to learn. I want to experience everything life has to offer and would love to find someone who wants the same. Lifes too short to let it pass by.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meggerz1083 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke