TnGent02
Age: 32
Dating
erichodges: Shy Southern Guy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
erichodges Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Makeing Money







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I Guess i am a simple southern white guy. Abit of a Hopeless Romantic some times. I do write Love poems from time to time and do romantic unsuspecting things. Like Lighting candle's, rose petals on the bed many things.

One of my favorite quotes.. What do you want, Mary? Do you want the moon? If you want it, I'll throw a lasso around it and pull it down for you. Hey! That's a pretty good idea! I'll give you the moon, Mary

I Kinda Am Shy At first but after you get to know me i uselessly open up..

Sorry I deleted my poems.. Ok a Write quicky.

If i saw a falling star to night my wish would be to have you in my arms to night and every night after that..

I have traveled across the universe through the years to find her. But I fear my journey has only begun.

What I’m doing with my life
Working Hard At Magna. Bowling Green Metal Forming.. Any Thing to Make Money... Trying to find A Good Girl

I’m really good at
Fixing computers Any thing related Been Building Pc's Sence i was 5 years old rebuilding small engines like lawn mowers and mini bikes jack of all trades many things If Its Broken i fix it

The first things people usually notice about me
My Nerdy glasses lol i don't know

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll Add Later

The six things I could never do without
My computer to answer questions that make u think?
family
friends
Female's
reliable transportation
Money
My Big Heart
Jesus
To many to List

I spend a lot of time thinking about
love wemon poems lately computers any thing

On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to make money like any other day..

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Erased this its little personal all tho i willing to admit it if you ask

You should message me if
You can message me if you like i get to you when i can i do work a lot and other life things and all..




First Date
Doing any thing, diner movie walk around park normal stuff..


Mail Settings
To send a message to erichodges you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States