Giancarlo822: Made in Italy.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Giancarlo822 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well I'm 100% Italian with both parents born and raised in Italy. I'm adventurous, goofy, easy-going and can make any situation a fun situation. I LOVE hockey. Playing, teaching or watching the guins play. I don't watch football and could careless about it. I can be a geek and i have no shame about it. I love to travel and being outside doing something like camping or mt.biking. I like to make a girl feel special and i enjoy the little things in life. I like horror genre and going to haunted houses. I have 4 tattoos and plan on adding more. I'm honest and won't beat around. Once you get to know me you will see how comfortable you will get.

Looking for a girl that has a good sense of humor, loves to travel and has their head on straight. I'm very athletic and I live a healthy life style. Meeting someone who can relate is huge for me. Plus if you're petite. :D

First Date
Something fun and relaxing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Giancarlo822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.