fudalicous: I like everything!!! Never in a bad mood!!!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Geneseo, Kansas
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
fudalicous is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
random for the summer


dating
lets go out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jeremy
I am currently drawing unemployment and still manage to stay busy, don't have much time to meet a cool chic on the street so hit me up. It does not take a lot to make me happy just a girl that that's honest and has the guts to say if something is bothering her. And well to be honest I just typed a whole bunch of sh*tin like three time and it isn't saving my profile right so I give up for now LOL. How's that for hobbies goals music and uniqueness? I Like everything pretty much, except not a big sports fan. If ya want to know any thing just hit me up.

First Date
Show me how to make a profile on POF LOL. How do you make a good honest one with all the womanizers and players out there. Just a good ole cruise jamming to some music asking questions is a good start to a thinking about a first date in my opinion. Or this time of year relaxing in a boat or swimming somewhere is a good opportuity to relax and get aquainted lol get it? Sorry kind of a smartass.