Kneppy: You make me wanna roll my windows down and Cruise!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Butler, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kneppy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Steel Mill


dating
Having a lil fun






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello ladies ;)

I'm the type of guy that will drop off flowers just for you while your at work just to brighten your day. :)

I work full time at a steel mill, operating an overhead crane. I do have a son, he will be turning ten years old in July, and he is my #1 little buddy. I enjoy being around kids for sure, you learn something new from them everyday...lol. Unfortunely, I only have him part time.

I like anything dealing with the outdoors, whether it be fishing, camping, trails, sitting around a campfire, going mudding or amusement parks. Also, I enjoy going bowling, shooting pool, golfing or throwing darts. Staying at home in the evenings is nice too, especially if you have that special someone there with you on the couch while watching a movie. I listen to pretty much any type of music, as long as I can understand the words...lol..

Looking to meet a down to earth kinda girl for a long term relationship. Treat people the way you want to be treated is my motto. No headgames here :)

First Date
Nice dinner, maybe a couple drinks, maybe to the zoo if its nice out. We both can decide on it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kneppy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married