Penguin2112: The girl who has everything except .......
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Christchurch, UK
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Penguin2112 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Activities co ordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm just a normal woman looking for the right man. I really don't want to meet anymore losers. I've had my fair share and am ever the optimist that there are some decent normal guys out there. There has to be!!!!

If you have a panty fetish I'm not interested
If your married please walk away
If you are going to try and control my life I'm not for you.
If you tell lies jog on by as I will find out.

But on the other hand

If you are after someone to laugh with your welcome to hang around
If you want to share a passion for music would love to go to a gig with you.
If you like good food and enjoy home made cakes we should talk.
If your passion is to celebrate being alive and your looking to share it with someone honest, caring, affection, bubbly and creative we could be friends.
If you have mountains of love to give please message me!
If travel is your thing could it become our thing?

I'm pretty keen on most sports, almost fluent in the rules of rugby and F1, I'm trying to learning football even had my own fantasy team.

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Penguin2112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.