PetiteClassy35: Take the time 2 show me that I'm your one and only
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
PetiteClassy35 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Future Nurse/Licensed Insurance Agent


dating
Fun times at work!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
To sum up who I am...I'm a 37 year old single mother currently pursuing my Nursing degree. I have an 19 year old daughter who Is currently enlisted in the Army National Guard!! I place her and God first in my life. I am a kind hearted, respectful woman who treats people the way I want to be treated. Soooo on that note...No games please. I love to laugh and have fun. I plan to do a lot of traveling in the near future once I complete Nursing school. I love sports especially basketball. I love all kinds of music. Believe it or not I'm a country girl. I love nature. I just like to enjoy life to the fullest and would love to have a companion I can enjoy it with. As you can see I'm a petite lady (5'6" 130lbs) but I have a big heart and big, beautiful smile that will melt that special someone's heart on a daily basis! Oh and I'm open to any ethnicity.




First Date
Fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PetiteClassy35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States