beautiful_disaster_21: C'est la vie. C'est la mort.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
beautiful_disaster_21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
File Clerk


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey there. If you wanna know anything about me just ask but here's some of the basic stuff.

I'm 22, born and raised in San Antonio. I'm very down to earth, I enjoy the simple things in life, and I'm a great listener. I have a job, a car, and recently moved into my own place. Some of the things I love are movies, music, books, tattoos (don't have any yet but planning on getting some), piercings (I currently have 10), working out, and my pit bull (she's my baby). I like hanging out with my friends, going out and having a good time or just chillin' at home watching a movie or something always works too.

First Date
Surprise me ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to beautiful_disaster_21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married