gabriel.umali
Age: 34
Hang out
fallon1008
Age: 36
Dating
FourTwoMen
Age: 39
Friends
singular456
Age: 34
Hang out
nsa_bottom30
Age: 33
Hang out
katheryn69
Age: 35
Hang out
Gedy12: Looking for a nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Gedy12 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
TA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi everyone, here is a little about myself. I am a nice, good looking guy, searching for that friend that I could grow to want in my life. I am all for making new friends, but my hope is to connect with someone. I have a little bit of a geeky nerdy side as I am a computer freak. LOVE computer games! Besides my geeky moments, I can also be serious.
If I could do anything in this world it would be to become a writer. I love writing because it almost feels like you are creating something more. When I am not being creative I like to either go to the gym and workout, I do this to remain healthy and able to eat whatever I want, and I like to play PC games, watch movies, and/or hang out with my friends. I like all movies, though my favorite ones are the horror films. If I were to choose between rain and sunshine I wouldn't know what to pick. I love both. But when it comes to really heavy rain, with the thunder and lightning, I find myself loving the moment. I guess it’s because somewhere along the line I started to associate storms with cuddling in bed and being cozy inside while outside is pouring :) I have tried POF for awhile now and it almost feels like I will never find anyone on here. I did think about removing this account but then I thought, hey... you never know. So here I am, hoping to be messaged, hoping to find a connection and meet... “NEO”. I would be all for it if you want to chat. It never hurts to get to know someone. :)