csw037: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sweetwater, New Jersey
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
csw037 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
CEO


dating
Just getting out of the water






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Water skiing is one of my loves and living on a river makes it so easy to get away and enjoy it. A second love is finding good restaurants, especially the ones that allow you to bring in your own wine (never for cost but for selection). I love a fast paced life; it keeps it from becoming boring. Being a business owner (highly integrated business management and intelligence solutions), there is always something to do between management of customers and employees, although it is not much different from my last career (retiring as a police captain). Traveling through the US is frequent and does not present many opportunities or time to meet someone close by.

Another hobby(?) that I enjoy is exercise. I have equipment in my home that allows me to spend at least an hour a day; it is convenience without travel. In my former career, to supplement income, I was a general contractor and did plumbing, electrical, tile, decks/docks, in-ground pools, as well as professional photography and higher level computer consulting. Now, I only run the business and that is why I exercise.

I had a very diverse upbringing with my dad being a career officer in the USAF and my mom was British and was born in South Africa. Every three years his station was changed and we had to move, including time in Europe. I learned how to make friends quickly and often, but got to see a lot.

My taste in music is very wide ranging, loving all types, except for heavy rap. I really enjoy Sirius radio because it offers so many different genres, from blues to classical and all the decades. I would like to listen to it with someone who is thin or athletic, has class, is elegant, social, flirtatious, charming, attractive, intelligent, opinionated, and independent. I really value and miss companionship. Life is much more fun and enjoyable when spent with someone special.

First Date
After an intial phone call and followed up by a cup of coffee, to make sure we want to spend more time together, dinner in good restaurant would seem the best next step. There are many in the South Jersey/Philadelphia area. The atmosphere should be condusive to talking and getting to know each other without having to shout or whisper. It would be even better if the dinner was early and we were able to catch a Phillies game or some other event.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to csw037 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 59
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke