nenita63
Age: 51
Long term
clpe89: Looking for the right one for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Crystal river, Florida
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
clpe89 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Home Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
My music intrests are I like 80's music eagles styix katie perry country, Also like Beatles music too. And I do like Gospel as well.
As for movies I like action,romantic,comedy,. some scary movies.Family movies.
Books I like BIBLE AND the Shack I dont do much book reading.
I do watch some tv shows Like C.S.I survivor, cop shows, comedy lifetime movies Big Brother, flash point.

I want to be happy loving someone that loves me for me and I want to be happy for the rest of my life with that someone special in my life and you might be the one to make my dream into reality.I' am a simple person I am not high maintance I am down to earth fun loving passionate person who loves to laugh loved to be loved very caring and understanding Iam a whole package not pick and chose want you want I am not a bootie call so if thats what you are looking for then you better look somewhere else.
. Dont play with my heart it has been broke too many times. I am looking forward to meeting someone that is ,caring,loving,and passionate,and above all trust-worthy. Someone that would be able to communicate with me when he needs someone to talk to. A man that would be able to take me as I am not trying to change me. Someone that likes kids.And takes good care of his family and not acting self-centered. I will finally like to meet someone that I can treat like a King and hope to have such treats in return. I look forward to that special someone who makes me smile and laugh and can help contribute to my life full happiness, I look forward to every new morning to see what life has to offer me.

I Like to be outside when the weather is nice and inside cuddled up when it is cold out. I am a true and honest person. If you are interested in someone like me then lets make it happen.

First Date
Something we both decide, like maybe a walk on the beach maybe a nice dinner somewhere in a public place so we both feel comfortable .We can talk and see if we have a connection.Then maybe another date and then so on...


Mail Settings
To send a message to clpe89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.