hunny_bee3
Age: 20
Hang out
Lili_Ramirez: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Lili_Ramirez isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Real estate assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Liliana
So a little about myself, I currently just graduated from Santa Ana college on May 24, 2013, got my AA in Liberal Arts, will be attending Cal State Fullerton in the fall. I also currently work two jobs, first job I am a site instructor at the Boys & Girls club and second I work at Baskin Robbins. I am very much of a baseball and basketball fan. I do not smoke nor drink, but if you do then thats fine I do not judge. Basically I am here to meet new people and expand my social group. I am very friendly :)

First Date
My first date, hmmm well I would like a surprise. Just anything in particular, even if it's cheesy and imple I would like that. Just as long as we can enjoy each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lili_Ramirez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married