hffl75
Age: 38
Dating
eric3o7: Smile a little. It's free.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa & philadelphia, pa, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
eric3o7 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am always traveling between Tampa and Philly but am looking to stay down here permanently. Anyone interested in relocating to Florida? Kidding or maybe not who knows. I'm very outgoing and open minded. I love to have fun and joke around. I enjoy going on road trips and being by the ocean. All my friends say I have a great sense of humor and awesome personality. I also enjoy listening to music wherever I am. Especially while driving. I am very easy to get along with. I enjoy trying different foods and cooking as well because I'm a foodie. Ok so I'm here looking to meet new people, make new friend and find the right one. I'm an honest guy and very loyal to whoever I'm with. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
I like being spontaneous. I prefer going somewhere we can talk at normal levels not shouting over people at a bar. Movies are nice but that is like 3rd date thing. Maybe a walk along the river or dinner. Who knows it depends on what the day is like and what we agree would be fun. I'm not a coffee drinker sorry and besides a coffee date sounds like we're meeting up for breakfast.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eric3o7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.