pricanlatino: Looking for Life Partner
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
pricanlatino is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Any







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello
Textme if you possess any of the following qualities:
2. Loyal
1. Caring
3. Passionate
5. Smart
3. Feminine
1. Sexy
6. Classy
6. Cultured
9. Trustworthy
6. Sexy
Honest and trustworthy are atop of the list of words that i would use to describe myself. I am easy going, fun-loving, and passionate. I enjoy spending time with my family (sister and brother) which are the two closest people in my life. I enjoy good conversations with friends and traveling. I am an entertainer (not professionally) Enjoy everything artistic. Music, art , theater, movies. I also enjoy live sporting events. But dont worry ladies. I wont spend all day Sunday watching football. Only my team. I enjoy being outdoors and am very athletic and active. Golf, snowboarding, waterpolo are a few of my hobbies.

First Date
I have no intentions on wasting anyone's time. I know what I am looking for. Coffee to talk would be ideal for me to know if we have chemistry.