Jsandsy: This is Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valdosta, Georgia
27 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jsandsy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Banking Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jonathan

I can't put my life in print, so here's a caption:

Hobbies - I'm a business guy and I love the atmosphere, Music, Outdoors, Sports, Politics (I like to be informed)

Myself - 5'5'' 180lbs. Co-Own a Company. Two Degrees in Business Admin. Work for a Bank. Master Free Mason. Shriner. Love Social Gatherings and the Outdoors, Esp. Fishing (Fresh or Deepsea). Love Politics and Business (They Go Hand in Hand).

Music - I listen to Rock (Present and Past) with a little bit of metal but it depends on the band. Also some Blues oriented. I believe you feel music and not listen to it. I play the guitar some so I love guitar focused music

First Date
You can't categorize a first date or make an outline, each person and situation is different, life isn't scripted neither should dates be.

I believe dates shouldn't be an interview, usually the interaction you have explains a lot about a person. Always believe actions speak louder than words. Hate people who try to go overboard the first time too, because you don't do that everyday and your not showing the real you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jsandsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.