panabanker
Age: 33
Friends
ScottFL78: Please no BBWs
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ScottFL78 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Marine Corps


dating
Eagle Mnt Lake. My home away from home.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Scott
Hi I am Scott. I have been in the Marines since 96 so I have moved around a lot. I am looking to meet new people. If I meet the right one it could turn into something but if not that's fine too. I like eating out, hanging out and generally having a good time. My favorite music is country but I listen to it all now and then. I like boating on the lake and I am there every chance I get. I do get out of the house a lot but bars seem to be the only place to meet women around here and I don't like living at bars so I figure this is another way to meet women. I am looking for a woman who has some free time to spend with me.

Also if you are not comfortable in a bathing suit we will probably not end up being a match.

First Date
I would take you out to dinner. If all goes well we could continue with drinks and hang out or if not then we will just call it a night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScottFL78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.