schnorrD: .
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hamburg, New York
23 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
schnorrD wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Public safety

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy hanging outdoors.I like to play hockey football and baseball in my spare time. i like to hang with friends and have a good time. I also spend time knee boarding out on lake Erie and at the Kinzua Dam. During the winter I head towards kissing bridge and Holiday Valley to ski . I have a golden retriever . I just finished my two years of schooling at ECC south campus for my associates degree in criminal justice. I have several goals in life that i work very hard toward achieving. My friends and family are the most important people in my life and there is nothing i wouldnt do for them. when it comes to music it really depends on what mood im in. I will listen to anhything from rap to oldies to country. I have an outgoing personality and love to make people laugh. I am always ready to do anything exciting.

First Date
whatever you are up for

Mail Settings
To send a message to schnorrD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke