Jeffs70: In need of one special girl.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bel air, Maryland
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Jeffs70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manufacuting Team Leader







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a easy going guy who is energetic, fun loving, positive, enthusiastic, honest, kind, hates drama and takes good care of myself. I have two children who are young adults now which is allowing me more free time to get out and meet people and have fun. I have a great group of friends and enjoy a broad range of activities. I also have a large extended family that is important to me. I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy activites together or quiet evenings at home. I am seeking out a girl who is attractive, dependable, friendly, adventurous, open-minded. I just wanna find that one girl that makes me feel amazing when we're together. Big points if you enjoy holding hands and other displays of affection. Oh, and I have no idea what fish best describes me. Maybe if you give me a chance, you can tell me what you think.

First Date
Drinks or dinner is usually fine, somewhere we can talk.


Gifts Received