Noahm2345: It's freezing 2nightt!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Noahm2345 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Life







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Not in any order just randomBasketballFutbol
Rock musicVelvet undergroundDinosaur jr
NirvanaModest mouseWu-tang
Big lTupacPantyraid
An-ten-naeMarty partyFelekuti
PhilosophyGamingAlways sunny in phildephia
WorkaholicsEastbound and downSons of anarchy
Mitch hedberg i use to do drugs i still do but i use to too

About Me
Im fun person to be around, like sports, movies, music. I go to Csulb, I'm kinda new to the area so looking for friends that could develop into more. Im pretty easy going guy who enjoys life and trying find new people to have fun with. I'm into sports mainly basketball, so if a girl is sporty and likes to play ball that would be a plus, id like to find someone who is honest and sincere and just overall a good person to be around. I'm looking for a relationship, but first I'd like to find a woman who is going to help me be a better person, and not hold me back from reaching my goals. Id also like to be a positive partner as well; and not just take and be selfish. I know I'm not perfect, but I still strive for perfection and would love to find a woman who cultivates inspiration and has a positive outlook. Don't get me wrong I like to party and have fun too; I try to live a balanced lifestyle and enjoy having fun, because life is too short to just settle for mediocrity!

First Date
Dinner, out to beach, drinks, anything that allows for a good conversation/time. There's lots of things I've never done, looking for someone who might change my prospective and introduce me to new activities and ideas. If you think you and I could get along and have fun, msg me.