Kait-the-Great: Drama-free since '86
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Kait-the-Great Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Kait. I live in Sacramento, work in Elk Grove. I finished my BA from Sac State and am on the hunt for a job I can love. Someday I will own my own business.

The first thing you should know about me is that I'm a pretty cool chick. Not just because I think so, but because that's what I hear all the time. I love rock music (mostly punk/psychobilly/alternative), don't mind working hard and getting dirty, and I'm not easily shaken.

I'm not a shy girl, I'm very open and honest. I don't bore easily and can take care of myself.

I think that I am a very balanced individual, if not sometimes a contradiction. I don't like bullsh*tor games in relationships, I think they are a waste of time.

I love the 80's: I love bright, vibrant colors and patterns and I'm full of love for life (and the music was rad).

I'm outgoing, fun, deeply loyal, playful, ambitious, dedicated, and determined. I'm easy going and love to laugh.


WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR:
I really need a guy who is as passionate about living life as I am. I have a tendency to just go, go, go and I need a guy who can keep up and maybe mellow me out. Smart, funny, easygoing, social, wants to find someone to live life with--I think those are all necessary.

First Date
Ideally I would like someplace to meet that is low-risk. A coffee shop is perfect because it's quiet enough to talk and time spent there can be pretty open ended.