xxsweetnsimpl
Age: 27
Dating
Teeeks: Maybe, maybe not.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Teeeks Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student of life


dating
My gay best friend and I. 7-14-14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
First and foremost please do not contact me if you drink heavily and or use drugs. Its just not my thing, I am not judging you, so there is no need to message me to discuss this.

I love my life. I go to school, I work, I exercise, I eat clean and wonderfully nutritious food, I seek spiritually and I try to be honest. I have my doubts about this site but I realize that since I do not know everything, I must continue to try new things despite what my brain tells me. : ) If you are looking for someone that somewhat fits my very limited online description please feel free to message me.

I am looking for someone that is not on this site for a "intimate encounter". Hopefully you have some direction established in your life that would align with my goals as well. Maybe a witty personality to keep up with my humor? And a touch of honesty. I think that is vague enough. Perfect. Talk to you soon! :)

First Date
I dont know yet.. Wanna see if we can handle coffee together first?


Gifts Received