FlowersAndStars: Hi
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FlowersAndStars Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Public worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello! There are so many things that I can say about myself, but in the mean time I'll keep it short, nice and sweet! I describe myself being the type of person who likes to be active, I keep myself busy both in my profession and in my personal life. I love my work, but honestly after work I dedicate my time to enjoy life with my friends and most importantly my family. I try to be a positive person every day because, I'm just a happy person. I'm in the time of my life that I'm grateful for everything I have; good health, a loving family, close friends, a strong faith.

A little about my personality is that I am kind, funny, faithful, honest, truthful, and friendly :)

Some of the things I do on my free time is that I like to go out dancing with my friends. I like listening to all kinds of music, it doesn't have to be just English and Spanish. When I can, I try to combine the enjoyment of drinking a good coffee and a reading of a good book. I'm also into watching a good sports game like baseball, football, and hockey. When I'm at home I like watching shows and movies that are funny.

If you would like to get to know me more feel free to message me! Have a good day :)

--J.W.